Management Team

Paul Evelyn

C.E.O. / Managing Director


paul_evelyn@label-crafts.com

Jules Evelyn

Director of Marketing & Business Development 


jules_evelyn@label-crafts.com

Juliet Archer

Financial Controller


juliet_archer@label-crafts.com

Greg Coles

Manager Sales & Customer Service


greg_coles@label-crafts.com

Sharon Lynch

Human Resources Manager


sharon_lynch@label-crafts.com

Steven Gittens

Sales Team

Julie King-Valdez

Dominican Republic, Guatemala, Venezuela, Colombia, El Salvador,  Costa Rica, Cuba

julie_king@label-crafts.com

Eve Lamming

Barbados, Guyana, Curacoa, Aruba

eve_lamming@label-crafts.com

Terry Moore

Kimani Archibald

Nicaragua, Panama, Puerto Rico, Belize, 

Honduras, Suriname,  French Guyana

kimani_archibald@label-crafts.com

Michael Rogers

Trinidad & Tobago, Grenada, Saint Lucia,

 St. Vincent & The Grenadines

michael_rogers@label-crafts.com

Tamara Humphrey

Martinique, Guadeloupe, Dominica, Antigua, 

Sint Maarten, St. Kitts & Nevis

tamara_humphrey@label-crafts.com