Management Team

Paul Evelyn

image40

C.E.O. / Managing Director


paul_evelyn@label-crafts.com

Jules Evelyn

image41

Director of Marketing & Business Development 


jules_evelyn@label-crafts.com

Juliet Archer

image42

Financial Controller


juliet_archer@label-crafts.com

Greg Coles

image43

Manager Sales & Customer Service


greg_coles@label-crafts.com

Sharon Lynch

image44

Human Resources Manager


sharon_lynch@label-crafts.com

Steven Gittens

image45

Sales Team

Julie King-Valdez

Dominican Republic, Guatemala, Venezuela, Colombia, El Salvador,  Costa Rica, Cuba,  Antigua, Sint Maarten, St. Kitts & Nevis

julie_king@label-crafts.com

Eve Lamming

Barbados, Guyana, Curacoa, Aruba

eve_lamming@label-crafts.com

Kimani Archibald

Nicaragua, Panama, Puerto Rico, Belize, 

Honduras, Suriname,  French Guyana

kimani_archibald@label-crafts.com

Michael Rogers

Trinidad & Tobago, Grenada, Saint Lucia,

 St. Vincent & The Grenadines,  Dominica

michael_rogers@label-crafts.com

Contact Info

Jules Evelyn

Martinique, Guadeloupe, 

jules_evelyn@label-crafts.com